[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom


The AUSTRALIAN PNs Wednesday, 16th JUNE 2021

posted 17-6-2021 @ 12:34 AM www
The AUSTRALIAN PNs Wednesday, 16th JUNE 2021

Toyota Motor Corporation Australia Ltd., is
proud to announce the winners of the May
Guest Experience Survey Promotion $200
Gift Cards are Swyanarayan
Sathyanarayana, Damien Thompson,
Josue Samuel Castro, Vicki Lynee Denise
Leslie, John Bruce Stronacth, Richard
Kennedy, Valentina Gorgie, Jacobie-Lee
Shean, Daniel Ferry and Karen Dati.

Subject to verification, Telstra
Corporation Limited would like
to congratulate the following AFL
Fantasy Weekly Round Winners:
Rd4: T. Vollmer VIC;
Rd5: S. Barry SA.
Rd6: M. Scaffidi WA.

Toyota Finance Australia Ltd is proud
to announce the winners of the May
Customer Experience Survey Promotion
S150 Visa Debit Gift Cards are
Deborah Thompson, Samantha Barford,
Arlie V Pty Ltd, Jason Ketchell, JRC
Ausindo Pty Ltd, Hirozawasyoji Pty Ltd,
Adam Potts, Windell Pilapil, Rust Busters
Port Lincoln Pty, Christopher Gordon, PRH
Investments Pty Ltd and Narjan Principato.


Full Version

  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2024 (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive

CompTracker and Premium code Copyright 2000 - 2024