competitions


[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Author:

3M Cubitron II 982CX Fibre Discs Buckets - Win an Isuzu D-Max or 1 of 20 Kings Portable Fridge/Freezer (CLOSES 5pm)

Son2020
posted 13-5-2022 @ 07:47 PM www
3M Cubitron II 982CX Fibre Discs Buckets - Win an Isuzu D-Max or 1 of 20 Kings Portable Fridge/Freezer (CLOSES 5pm)
Entry methods: Email, Purchase Req, Freq: Other, Prize pool: $49,849, Closes 31/08/2022


Rules: Link not available to Guests - Click here to upgrade Now!

Following up the successful 2021 3M™ Cubitron™ II 982C Fibre Discs bucket Promotion, the 3M Abrasives Systems Division team are proud to announce the launch of the 3M™ Cubitron™ II 982CX Fibre Discs bucket Promotion.

Customers can purchase specially marked buckets of 3M™ Cubtron™ II 982CX Fibre Discs for their chance to win the major prize of an Isuzu D-Max valued at AUD$49,849. There are also 20 x silver tickets to be found with 20 x Kings™ portable fridge/freezers to be won.

To view the participating distributors please click here
Distributor Website
Powermax www.powermaxgroup.com.au
ATOM https://www.atom.com.au/cubitron-trade-ii-982cx-ceramic-fibr...
Allweld www.allweldservices.com.au
Total Tools-Bunbury https://www.totaltools.com.au/storelocator/bunbury
Powermax www.powermaxgroup.com.au
Austech Supplies https://austechsupplies.com.au/
Blackwoods https://www.blackwoods.com.au/?gclid=CjwKCAiAsOmABhAwEiwAEBR...
National Welding https://www.nationalwelding.com.au/
Tasweld https://tasweld.com.au/
Weld & Safety Supplies https://www.welding.com.au/find-by-state/NSW/weld-safety-sup...
Sedl https://sedlagencies.com.au/
Dandy Gas https://www.dandygas.com.au/
Tecweld Services https://www.tecweld.com.au/
Addler https://www.addler.com.au/
Shellharbour Industrial https://www.indist.com.au/
Abrasiflex https://abrasiflex.com.au/
Prime Industrial https://www.primesupplies.com.au/
Desco Workplace Supplies https://www.isgaus.com.au/branches/desco-workplace-supplies-... C
Rocket Tools https://tools.com.au/
Total Weld https://totalweld.com.au/
Days Industrial https://daysindustrial.com.au/
Motion Industries https://www.motionindustries.com/
ATA https://www.atadist.com.au/
Waughs Industrial Supplies https://waughs.com.au/
Migwell https://www.migwell.com.au/
Rapid Supply https://rapidsupply.com.au/
Webber Abrasives http://www.abrasives.on.net/
Waughs Industrial https://waughs.com.au/
Sydney Tools https://sydneytools.com.au/
Western Welding https://www.spwgroup.com.au/location/western-welding-service...
Malaga Welding https://www.welding.com.au/service-agents/details/malaga-wel...
Gasweld Tools https://www.gasweld.com.au/
Heatleys Safety & Industrial https://www.heatleys.com.au/
Blacksmith Jacks https://blacksmithjacks.com.au/
Son2020
posted 13-5-2022 @ 07:52 PM www


These buckets look like they sell for $199
Full Version


  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2022 lottos.com.au (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of lottos.com.au.

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive



CompTracker and Premium code Copyright lottos.com.au 2000 - 2022