[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom


The West Australian- Win 1 of 4 $500 prize packs to the Elizabeth Quay Fun Fair. Closes 12pm.

posted 4-11-2023 @ 12:06 PM www
The West Australian- Win 1 of 4 $500 prize packs to the Elizabeth Quay Fun Fair. Closes 12pm.
WA, Codewords or Answers, Entry methods: Online, Purchase Req, Freq: Once Only, Closes 17/11/2023


This is your chance to Win 1 of 4 $500 prize packs to the Elizabeth Quay Fun Fair.

Returning from Friday the 1st of December to Saturday the 6th of January Perth Cityís favourite summer Fun Fair is back and better than ever.

Delight in the beauty of Elizabeth Quay whilst enjoying a huge lineup including Carnival Rides, Sideshow Games, Food Trucks, Show bags, Luna Glow Shop, Elizabeth Quay Carousel, Ride on Train and so much more.
Open 5 pm till late and access to Fireworks, Entertainment and Snowfalls!

Discover whatís up for grabs below.


30 x Carnival Rides
10 x Sideshow Games
5 x Ride on Train Tickets
5 x Elizabeth Quay Carousel Tickets
$30 Dannyís Food Truck Voucher
$30 Luna Glow Shop Voucher
$40 Show bag Voucher
Find out more here.

For your chance to win, look for the code word in PLAY magazine in The West Australian and enter your details below. Entries close 12:00pm, Friday 17 November 2023. Terms and Conditions apply.

posted 4-11-2023 @ 12:15 PM www

Codeword: POPCORN
posted 4-11-2023 @ 12:54 PM www

There will be four (4) Winners randomly drawn from all valid entries.

The draw will be held at Newspaper House, 50 Hasler Rd, Osborne Park 6017 WA on: Friday 17 November 2023 13:00 AWST.

It is a condition of entry that Winners must collect their awarded Prize from Seven West Media (WA)ís office
located at 50 Hasler Road, Osborne Park, Western Australia 6017. The Prize must be collected within 10 days of
accepting the Prize, otherwise the Prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be chosen.

A member of the Seven West Media (WA) Marketing department will contact the Winners by email advising the Winners of their Prize.

Winnersí entry details may be published on
posted 17-11-2023 @ 09:40 PM www

Congratulations to our winners: E. Senior, K. Tanner, J. Cooper & E. Kruger.
Full Version

  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2024 (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive

CompTracker and Premium code Copyright 2000 - 2024