[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom



posted 29-2-2024 @ 11:18 PM www

PLEASE DO NOT post anything other than the comp it's relating to and the URL! That means, if you're on the list, don't say.. I won on this one etc... (it will be deleted)

Full names can be posted, within the following guidelines:
- no identifying of other members user/member names to their real names (unless the actual winner is identifying themselves)
- the full name must have been published on the 'official' website running the competition
- a link to the website showing the winner(s) should be provided.

DO NOT post anything that has links to our competitors or obscenities... they WILL be checked!

And PLEASE include the name of the competition.

GOOD LUCK for 2024 to all Lottoers.
posted 4-3-2024 @ 08:21 AM www


Sunrise Holiday Spin to Win Competition ( 12 February 2024 to 2 May 2024)

P Jarmey, QLD
J Weeden, QLD
C Boswell, VIC

Sunrise Jonas Brothers Competition ( 26 February 2024 to 29 February 2024)

T Hall, VIC
B Howe, NSW
L Johnson, QLD

Sunrise Taylor Swift Competition ( 12 February 2024 to 22 February 2024)

N McGrath-Nieves, NSW
C Reidy, SA
I Mora, WA
L Primiero, VIC
A Peters, NSW
S Petrovski, VIC
M Sarantopoulos, NSW
B Byers, QLD
E Lindner, VIC

Sunrise Pin To Win Competition ( 9 February 2024 to 16 February 2024)

N Hallett, VIC.
posted 5-3-2024 @ 10:15 PM www


Imaginary winners:

Suzanne Norris
Drummoyne, NSW

Christopher Caruana
Werribee, Vic.

Rachael Horii
Asquith, NSW

Alison Hughes
Palmwoods, Qld

Lance Glasgow
Albany Creek, Qld.

’Baghead' winners:

Lisa Azzopardi
St Albans, Vic.

Christina Lungo
Liverpool, NSW

Mae Edwards
Zuccoli, NT

Keith Harkin
Cannons Creek, Vic.

Chris Clarke
Parrearra, Qld.

Elevator Game winners

Matthew Tinsley
Ellen Grove, Qld

Melissa Kirkman
Capalaba, Qld

Kate Marshall
Prospect, SA

Rosalyn McFarlane
Kembla Grange, NSW.

Charl Lowther
Caboolture, Qld.

The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon - Season 1' winners

Chris Dowton
Dubbo, NSW

Beatriz Hatten
Sunnybank, Qld

Sharon Markwell
Upper Caboolture, Qld

Janice Campbell
Koraleigh, NSW

Sharona Green
Balaclava, Vic.
posted 6-3-2024 @ 01:33 PM www

Care For Kids Summer Haul Winners (from Newsletter)

Congratulations R Whitehead from Sydney, you are the WINNER of the Super Summer Holiday Haul, valued at $750!

Plus well done to our runners up who have each won a year’s supply of ROCC Toothpaste: J Sullivan from Brisbane, E Clarke from Melbourne, J Thorne from Bunbury and T Thomson from Melbourne.
posted 6-3-2024 @ 08:57 PM www

Quote: Originally posted by Jaxxie88  

Win 1 of 20 Cushii Loungers Winners

posted 10-3-2024 @ 04:22 PM www

'Cabrini' winners

Kristian Hockley
Wynn Vale, SA

William McGurk
Cleveland, Qld

Jessica Peake
Croydon, SA

Rosanna Toso
Pasadena, SA

Gabrielle Baker
Ashgrove, Qld

'Imaginary' winners

Suzanne Norris
Drummoyne, NSW

Christopher Caruana
Werribee, Vic.

Rachael Horii
Asquith, NSW

Alison Hughes
Palmwoods, Qld

Lance Glasgow
Albany Creek, Qld
posted 21-3-2024 @ 07:14 AM www


Immaculate DPs:

Katrina Stubbs
Woodridge, Qld

Erin Davis
Christie Downs, SA

Dee Dee
Rowville, Vic.

Mick Gillies
Salisbury Downs, SA

Xanthe Sifis
Clearview, SA.

Wicked Little Letters DPs

Stephen Maggs
West Lakes Shore, SA

Cameron Kearney
Landsdale, WA

Andreea M. Lungu
Leeming, WA

Garry Mann
Richmond, Vic.

Renee Waite
Blue Haven, NSW.
posted 22-3-2024 @ 05:00 PM www

(Comp closed in Feb)

$12k ShowPo Trip To Bali

Winner Announced:

Showpo Instagram Post: "GIVEAWAY CLOSED! Congratulations to our winner we hope you have a great trip 💕"
posted 26-3-2024 @ 10:28 AM www

Making Home - Win An OXO POP 2.0 20-Piece Set

A huge congratulations to our winner, C. De Blam of NSW
posted 26-3-2024 @ 05:37 PM www


Congratulations to
(sent between 18 Dec - 15 March)
Veronica Evans
Noeleen Mcrae
Michelle Philpott
Cathy Marney
Royrie Upton
Vicki Anderson
Jazz Licht
Nicola Loch
Rebecca Ridgeway
Sophia Pillirone
Charlotte Black
Maree Hill
Sandra Gaunt
Caroline Kelly
Karen Eagle
Gabrielle Scheriani
Belinda Patterson
Mark Korenhof
Tasha Trebeck
Arthur Langborne
Alan Sommerville
Michelle Mclaren
Carole Brideson
Jenny Miner
Cassandra Isles
Jessica Isles
Kathy Clark
Kathy Ferguson Clark
Sharon Johnson
Noeleen Mcrae
Sanna Cormick
Pat Stoddart
Chee Tan
Kate Hardman
Carly Middleton
Searna Somers
Mary Moschovakis
Rachael Zeller
Kelly Ryan
Kasey Evans
Emily Dixon
Tanya Campbell
Heidi Layland
Natalie Eloff
Mel Sajeva
Rebecca Thyer
Joanna Hawthorne
Margaret Shinta
Natasha Mcdonald
Claire Haggan
Sophie Edgar
Amy Cheung
Carmelita Ward
Sophie Edgar
Annette Jones
Susan Harris
Wendy Spann
Merina Pannunzio
Mary Cole
Kathleen James
Jasmine Nelson
Anthony Kneebone
Ashlee Arnold
Emily Bisset
Carly Middleton
Faith Williams
Carolyn Bishop
Cath Harnish
Wayne Charles
Amanda Hughes
Jessie Harrison
Bethany Kalotas
Elisabeth Boyce
Felicity Hanrahan
Thomas Darcy
Michelle Little
Tina Penniment
Victoria Fenigan
Janet Morton
Penny Martin
Lucinda Maloney
Loraine Pizzey
Lucy Wells
Daniela De Luca
Natalie Miller
Olivia Sari
Rachael Carew
Mara Evans
Jessica Suhalee
Justine Cashman
Grace Baker Baker
Jenelle Smith
Desley Geeves
April Auth
Gail O'toole
Nell Hamilton-schulz
Kathy Petras
Kelly Murray
Alisha Jacobs
Melissa Lubcke
Janice South
Deanna Johnson
Madison Wallace
Veronika Scislowski
Annora Holland
Helen Herbert
Deidre Harrip
Lynne Lilllington
Alicia Davis
Jennifer Husin
Amanda Ford
Jess Louise
Mary Tomlinson
Rob Mccray
Michelle Kuhz
Chantel Vause
Kristi Mcneil
Michelle Field
David Kell
Jayme Mccutcheon
Zarah S
posted 28-3-2024 @ 10:48 AM www

Families Magazine - Brisbane
Winners of our Easter competitions are:

Kung Fu Panda 4 movie pass winners:

Tina Brown
Kim Hyland
Kate Norman
Megan Pearce

Aquatic Achievers 3 months of free swimming lessons:
Louisa Tebb-Cleaver

Family passes to play putt putt at Victoria Park:

Carmel Ainsley
Anne Marsh

Family pass to Jurassic World by Brickman at QLD Museum:
Adam Batty

Family passes to Urban Xtreme:
Kayla Tilly
Naomi Ademokun

Family passes to Bounce:

Rachael A’brook
Kylie Orchard
Diane Legros

Family passes to Sealife on the Sunshine Coast:

Caitlin Nathanson
Kathleen San Juan
Ashleigh Everson
Megan Strickland

Paw Patrol Rubble and Crew prize pack:

Donna Eliot
Evelyn Lau
Sarita KC
Courtney Kaddatz

Stay at Rydges at South Bank: Rachael Ross
posted 28-3-2024 @ 12:47 PM www

Halliday Wine Companion

Winner: K. McGown, VIC

Winner had/has five days to claim prize
posted 29-3-2024 @ 10:05 AM www


Sue Peryman, SA.
Bonita Holmes, NSW.
Michael Evans, QLD.
Christine Timony, VIC.
Rosa Cummins, WA.
Shana Meegan, NSW.
Jean Damon, QLD.
Tracy Burn, QLD.
David Gloede, ACT.
posted 29-3-2024 @ 11:57 AM www

Byron Yoga Retreat

Congratulations to Tanya Duncan, Melbourne.
posted 31-3-2024 @ 12:29 PM www

Io Capitano giveaway

'Io Capitano' winners

Carol Christopher
Canberra City, ACT

Linda Hynson
Osborne Park, WA

Sally Turner
Bateau Bay, NSW

Chad Gencheff
Lockleys, SA

Marianne Boyko
Clearview, SA
Full Version

  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2024 (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of
All trademarks are owned by their respective owners. is an independent community website which has no association with nor endorsement by the respective trademark owners.

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive

CompTracker and Premium code Copyright 2000 - 2024