[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom



posted 31-3-2024 @ 11:08 PM www

PLEASE DO NOT post anything other than the comp it's relating to and the URL! That means, if you're on the list, don't say.. I won on this one etc... (it will be deleted)

Full names can be posted, within the following guidelines:
- no identifying of other members user/member names to their real names (unless the actual winner is identifying themselves)
- the full name must have been published on the 'official' website running the competition
- a link to the website showing the winner(s) should be provided.

DO NOT post anything that has links to our competitors or obscenities... they WILL be checked!

And PLEASE include the name of the competition.

GOOD LUCK for 2024 to all Lottoers.
posted 2-4-2024 @ 12:26 AM www


'V/H/S Blu-ray Bundle' winners:

Kathy Ferguson Clark
Cranebrook, NSW

Mandy Graham
Carrum Downs, Vic.

Grace Vassallo
hoppers crossing, Vic.

Peter Clements
Parkesbourne, NSW

Rachel Kapsalakis
Hampton East, Vic.
posted 4-4-2024 @ 09:07 AM www

Healthy Active Pet

Winner of the $150 Woolworths voucher: LAUREN SCRIVEN
posted 4-4-2024 @ 01:55 PM www
Latest winners from email

Sharona Green
Yvonne Ramsay
Karen Eagle
Michelle Philpott
Liane Hitchin
Emily Radford
Sonja Holness
Lynda Kibblewhite
Tarnia Fedele
Ebony Pettett
Jan Walker
Catherine Johnson
Lucy Wells
Ledia Blinoff
Veronica Evans
Michelle Elson
Sarah Burns
Julie Burke
Leah Pattison
Cassy Newman
Lisa Azzopardi
Mary Cole
Andrea Suarez
Jessica Gahan
Zoe Hirning
Sharon Marotzek
Gail Robertson
Jeffrey Tyrrell
Jen Gannon
Tabatha Mccarthy
Kaya Holloway
Julie Elliss
Toni Mcpartland
Mark Chapman
Inez Little
Rachael Carew
Carole Brideson
Rhiannon Neate
Sonya Cerny
Mark Schmidt
Tracy Stapleton
Isobel Mattinson
Nicolette Ko
Allanah Mckeever-easton
Michelle Richardson
Jodie Dobson
Suzanne Warmington
Sue Greig
Joseph Spagnolo
Amy Tate
Erin Smith
Janelle Royal
Bernie Wise
Nancee Biviano
Ashlee Arnold
Jennifer Ali
Claire Haggan
Kay Prattis
Jasmine Nelson
Kathy Petras
Cecilia Bell
Amy Love
Fiona Richards
Deanna Johnson
Donna Momm
William Ng
Helen Boucher
Di Childs
Lyn Stokes
Cathy Laezza
Mark Folvig
Melissa Creswell
Tina Nielsen
Jo Brunnhuber
Anne Costello
Kathy Clark
posted 5-4-2024 @ 05:44 PM www

Sensitive Choice winners announced on their fb page...

Thank you to everyone who entered our sleep giveaway. We are excited to have had up to $4,350 worth of asthma and allergy friendly products and other prizes to give away.
Good asthma management is essential to better quality sleep 😴
We're happy to announce ours winners are....
⭐ BRYANT KOH for the first Bambi Tencel Eco Touch Sheet Set, valued up to $529 RRP
⭐ TERRY MASHFORD for the second Bambi Tencel Eco Touch Sheet Set, valued up to $529 RRP
⭐ BEN BUCHANAN for the Sleep Corp Protect-A-Bed Allerzip bundle, valued up to $297 RRP
And congratulations to the 20 winners who each get one $20 Chemist Warehouse voucher, brought to you by FESS:
⭐ Faye-Elizabeth Hannam
⭐ Tanya Lansdell
⭐ Julie Piscicelli
⭐ Amanda Diaz
⭐ Lynette Easterbrook
⭐ Kat Phillips
⭐ Kylie Harris
⭐ Vanessa Chang
⭐ Norma Forrester
⭐ Karen Waly
⭐ Tasha Stokes
⭐ Camille Abbott
⭐ Tanya Thornton
⭐ Ellen Ebery
⭐ Adrian Locke
⭐ Amy Wilson
⭐ Ben Sjogren
⭐ Julia Westfield
⭐ Sam Lee
⭐ Rachel Baker

If you have been named, please check your email account that you used to enter our giveaway. We have contacted all our winners directly via email. You have until 11:59PM 18 April 2024 to claim your prize or it will be redrawn to someone else.

posted 9-4-2024 @ 07:04 AM www


'Back to Black' winners

Evdokia Fryer
Bunbury, WA

Kathryn Lambert
Cranbourne East, Vic.

Sophie Burns
Doubleview, WA

Brenton Sumner
West Lakes, SA

Judi Adams
Lower Sandy Bay, Tas.

Robot Dreams' winners

Esther D. Gutierrez
Toowong, Qld

Lara Morello
Newington, NSW

Jordan Stagg
Windsor Gardens, SA

Cheryl Amor
Parrearra, Qld

April Auth
St Agnes, SA.
posted 11-4-2024 @ 12:36 PM www

Provenir Meat
Winners from email:

Congratulations @_lizzie8 & @matchajoy8 for winning 2 delicious meat packs worth a whopping $438.
posted 16-4-2024 @ 07:03 AM www


'Late Night with the Devil' winners

Zephyr Lane
Kewdale, WA

Nicole Wallace
Highton, Vic.

Luke Evans
Upwey, Vic.

Renee Archer
Wynnum, Qld

Christina Sabanayagam
Riverview, NSW.
posted 18-4-2024 @ 06:42 PM www

Passage Foods

Thank you so much to everyone who entered our giveaway!
We're pleased to announce our winners:
Elle Denton, Mary Rose Aponesto Aciga and Jenny Murphy Suter!
posted 30-4-2024 @ 05:06 PM www

Women's Weekly
WIN a 2024 Mazda CX-30 G20 Pure SUV and a children’s electric car

Congratulations to our winner: T.Suravaram (VIC)
posted 1-5-2024 @ 02:00 PM www

Latest Female Winners - from email

Lauren Martin
Glynis Kiang
Ayesha Azeem
Kiki Bridgeman
Kylie Da Fonte
Sonya Hyam
Deborah Mckeever
Veronica Evans
Diane Thornton
Elsie Bloom
Ros Mcfarlane
Sallie Andrew
Elle Denton
Karlie Haling
Michelle Hunt
Elisabeth Crocker
Danielle Field
Barbara Jandrasec
Toni Mcelligott
David Leivesley
Alice Collard
Milly Ivanovic
Kelly Matotek
Tracey Lunniss
Rebecca Thorin
Alison White
Jacinda Callus
Katrina Dimopoulos
Dorrie Fitzpatrick
Lisa Grozdanovska
Full Version

  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2024 (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of
All trademarks are owned by their respective owners. is an independent community website which has no association with nor endorsement by the respective trademark owners.

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive

CompTracker and Premium code Copyright 2000 - 2024