competitions


[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Author:

Scenestr - Win tickets to see Regurgitator, drawn at 3pm

posted 22-5-2024 @ 10:36 AM www
Scenestr - Win tickets to see Regurgitator, drawn at 3pm
Codewords or Answers, Entry methods: Online, Freq: Once Only, Closes 23/05/2024


Enter: https://scenestr.com.au/competitions/win-tickets-to-regurgit...

The band are currently in the middle of a 21-date run with shows still remaining in Margaret River, Perth, Fremantle, Wollongong, Newcastle, Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra, Albury, Byron Bay, Gold Coast, Brisbane, Mackay, Townsville, and Cairns.

Regurgitator 2024 Tour Dates
Thu 23 May - The River (Margaret River)
Fri 24 May - Rechabite (Perth)
Sat 25 May - Freo.Social (Fremantle)
Thu 30 May - Waves (Wollongong)
Fri 31 May - King St (Newcastle)
Sat 1 Jun - Roundhouse (Sydney)
Fri 7 Jun - The Gov (Adelaide)
Sat 8 Jun - The Baso (Canberra)
Sun 9 Jun - SS&A Club (Albury)
Thu 13 Jun - Beach Hotel (Byron Bay)
Fri 14 Jun - Miami Marketta (Gold Coast)
Sat 15 Jun - Open Season @ The Tivoli (Brisbane)
Thu 20 Jun - Seabreezes (Mackay)
Fri 21 Jun - The Dalrymple (Townsville)
Sat 22 Jun - Tanks Arts Centre (Cairns)

To win a double pass (two tickets) to the Regurgitator show of your choice, all you need to do is follow these two simple steps.

1. Like scenestr on Facebook if you haven't already.
2. Tell us the title of Regurgitator's new album.

1. Winners will be drawn at random at 3pm AEST on Thursday 23 May, 2024, at Level 2, 192-210 Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley. 2. Winners will be notified by e-mail. 3. Entrantsí e-mail addresses may be added to scenestr's weekly news mailout. There is a clearly-marked, one-click unsubscribe function.
Full Version


  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2024 lottos.com.au (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of lottos.com.au.
All trademarks are owned by their respective owners. lottos.com.au is an independent community website which has no association with nor endorsement by the respective trademark owners.

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive



CompTracker and Premium code Copyright lottos.com.au 2000 - 2024