competitions


[Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

 Pages:  1    3
Author:

Websites with Regular Competitions

posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:01 PM www
Websites with Regular Competitions

I've seen a few people ask for a section with websites that regularly have competitions (which was the purpose for weekly, monthly section). But I thought I'd just put down a list of websites for those that are just starting out (and don't have a million websites in favourites yet).

You are all welcome to add to the list.

About Seniors - http://www.aboutseniors.com.au/Competitions.html
Atari - http://www.atari.com.au/competitions/competitions.do
Big W - http://www.bigw.com.au/Pages/competition.asp
Blockbuster - http://www.blockbuster.com.au/Members_Area.htm
Cleo - http://cleo.ninemsn.com.au/cleo/competition/default.asp
Club Ingham - http://www.inghams.com.au/
Coke - http://www.cocacola.com.au
Commonwealth Bank - http://www.dollarsandsense.com.au/
CyberShack - http://www.cybershack.com.au/
Disney Australia - http://www.disney.com.au/index_flash.html
Dolly - http://dolly.ninemsn.com.au/dolly/competition/default.asp
DVDUserGroup - http://www.dvdusergroup.com.au/
EA Games - http://www.electronicarts.com.au/en-au/promotions/
EMI Music - http://www.musichead.com.au/site/win.asp
Empire Online - http://www.empireonline.com.au/competitions/
Femail - http://www.femail.com.au/comps.htm
Game Power Aust - http://www.gamepower.com.au/?page=competitions
Girl - http://www.girl.com.au/competitions.htm
Girlfriend - http://www.girlfriend.com.au/display.cfm?objectID=15E8D2CA-D...
Greater Union - http://www.greaterunion.com.au/
Hoyts - http://hoyts.ninemsn.com.au/
InCinemas - http://www.incinemas.com.au/
Inside Sport - http://www.insidesport.com.au/default.asp?pg=competitions&am...
inthemix - http://www.inthemix.com.au/competitions/
JayJays - http://www.jayjays.com.au/jayjays.html
JustKidding - http://www.justkidding.com.au/flashsite.html
Kellogg's - http://www.kellogg.com.au/home.asp
Kraft - http://www.kraft.com.au/competition/index.cfm
Kzone - http://www.kzone.com.au/navitron/display.cfm?objectID=8724DA...
Nestle - http://www.nestle.com.au/whatsnew/news.asp
NetGuideWeb - http://www.netguide.com.au/v2/
Network Ten - http://www.ten.com.au/
New Woman - http://www.newwoman.com.au/
OzMusicCentral - http://www.ozmusic-central.com.au/
Peters Brownes - http://www1.pbfoods.com.au/competitions.asp
PlanetRock - http://www.planetrock.com.au/index.php
Ralph - http://ralph.ninemsn.com.au/ralph/
Reading Cinemas - http://www.readingcinemas.com.au/
Sanity - http://www.sanity.com.au/competitions/default.asp?x=24&y...
SeaWorld - http://www.seaworld.com.au/home/homepage.cfm
She Said - http://www.<b>[delete this please, site not allowed]&l...
Sony Music - http://www.sonymusic.com.au/competitions/competitions.do
Sony Pictures Releasing - http://www.sonypictures.com.au/win/
Sony Playstation - http://au.playstation.com/
Sportal - http://www.sportal.com.au/
SportsGirl - http://www.sportsgirl.com.au
Star Surf and Skate - http://www.starsurf.com.au/competitions.aspx
State of the Arts - http://www.stateart.com.au/sota/giveaways/
Sunbeam Foods- http://www.sunbeamfoods.com.au/competitions.htm
Take40 - http://www.take40.com/index.php
The Blurb - http://www.theblurb.com.au/Competitions.htm
The Lifestyle Channel - http://www.lifestylechannel.com.au/win/
The Hots Hits - http://www.thehothits.com.au/index.php
The Lounge - http://www.thelounge.com.au/
Total Girl - http://www.totalgirl.com.au/display.cfm?objectID=CB7E95DC-3D...
TV Hits - http://au.youth.yahoo.com/tv-hits/
Urban Cinefile - http://www.urbancinefile.com.au/home/view.asp?a=6810&s=c...
VideoEzy - http://www.videoezy.com.au/
Vogue - http://www.vogue.com.au/playwin/index.php
Warner Bros Movie World - http://www.movieworld.com.au/cool_stuff/win.cfm
YourMovies - http://www.yourmovies.com.au/competitions/




posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:09 PM www
that's a very kind gesture.. thank you!

and a lot of effort.. i'm sure i'll make use of it, since i always forget to enter the monthly weekly comps.. lol
posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:15 PM www


Wow - what a lot of effort you have gone too!!

Thanks heaps,

Tye.
posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:23 PM www


Thanks Candice
Great Idea and Wonderful effort :D:D
Much appreciated




posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:37 PM www
Thanks Candice!!

I am a very disorganised comper so this was an enormous help to me!!

Now I just need to learn how to stay up later to have enough time to enter everything! :)
posted 13-10-2003 @ 01:42 PM www


Thanks Candice

Fantastic effort:D

found some websites I didn't have too:)
posted 13-10-2003 @ 04:00 PM www


Thankyou Candice..a very generous effort:):)
posted 13-10-2003 @ 04:21 PM www


wow thanks Candice there's a few I don't have
posted 13-10-2003 @ 10:02 PM www


candice what a gesture.....thanks sooo much. There are heaps i wasn't aware of.

you're a champ!
posted 14-10-2003 @ 12:08 PM www


Thanks Candice. :)
posted 14-10-2003 @ 04:20 PM www
Add my thanks too

With so much else going on and moderating too I find that I just don't get to go back to some sites that you can enter regularly and most of the monthly ones do not come up on premium so thank you very much for this list and your hard work in putting it together.
posted 14-10-2003 @ 07:12 PM www


Thats no problem :))

JUst glad to be able to contribute something useful!




posted 14-10-2003 @ 09:24 PM www


Thanks Candice for your great effort, as I am new at this and did not realise that there was so much that I had been missing, you certainly have been a busy little vegemite lol
posted 16-10-2003 @ 01:57 PM www
May all good things come to you!!

Thanks so much Candice, what a wonderful posting!

Hope your next win is an absolute doozy!
love
susan
posted 17-10-2003 @ 09:49 PM www
Thankyou

Thank you so much for your help candice, what a great effort, and so much appreciated!
posted 18-10-2003 @ 10:51 PM www
THANKS

Wow that is fantastic so much work I hope you have a lucky break for sharing all these sites.
posted 19-10-2003 @ 05:16 PM www
I would like to nominate Candice

For an extra month's access to Premium for her generous contribution.

I already posted my thanks but this was a great gesture which is typical of the wondeful Lottos family!:)
posted 1-11-2003 @ 12:02 AM www


Quote:
Originally posted by Melmac
For an extra month's access to Premium for her generous contribution.

I already posted my thanks but this was a great gesture which is typical of the wondeful Lottos family!:)


i know this is a delayed response but if u want to nominate people for extra premium could u please send a u2u to a mod or admin as we don't check every reply on each thread and i've only jus tnoticed this one!!!..

many thanx!!!
posted 18-11-2003 @ 10:14 AM www


Yeah thanks a lot candice, makes it a lot easier:D
posted 18-11-2003 @ 10:17 AM www


Quote:
Originally posted by AngelInBound
Quote:
Originally posted by Melmac
For an extra month's access to Premium for her generous contribution.

I already posted my thanks but this was a great gesture which is typical of the wondeful Lottos family!:)


i know this is a delayed response but if u want to nominate people for extra premium could u please send a u2u to a mod or admin as we don't check every reply on each thread and i've only jus tnoticed this one!!!..

many thanx!!!


Can you nominate yourself-LOL:D




posted 20-11-2003 @ 06:09 PM www


Hey guys,

At the moment I'm trying to construct a database in Microsoft Access that will contain these websites...plus include more

Cheers
Candice




posted 12-12-2003 @ 01:46 PM www
Same here

I have to join in with the other 'elders' of the club, and say wow, what a great effort , we all know what work goes into things like that , PolarBird
posted 12-12-2003 @ 04:11 PM www


Some I had, many I didn't, you're a legend- big thank you!:D
posted 13-12-2003 @ 11:38 AM www
THANX!

Thanx Candice!! :sing:

That's an huge list!
posted 15-12-2003 @ 02:02 PM www
Thanks Candice and congratulations!

CANDICE,

To say thanks for your efforts in this great listing of regular comping sites, you are being given a six-month extension to your premium membership.

This will be added onto your existing membership soon.

cheers and Merry Christmas
from Andrew and the moderating team!!

:D:D:D:D:D
 Pages:  1    3
Full Version


  Go To Top

***** Now you've found us, please register to participate. You will get three days FREE Premium access! ***** - Like us on Facebook

Content Copyright 2000-2021 lottos.com.au (v.5)
All views and opinions posted on this forum are at the undertaking that they are the views and opinions of the member posting and NOT of the Owner(s) of lottos.com.au.

Home | Competitions | FAQ's | Help | Media and Awards | Contact Us | Screensaver | Panic Link! | Archive



CompTracker and Premium code Copyright lottos.com.au 2000 - 2021